Kontoret


   Tilsette

Rektor: 
 
Annelin Refvik
annelin.refvik@kinn.kommune.no

Raudeberg skule
 57 84 54 40
         
Inspektør:     Miljøarbeider:  
         
  Anne Langedal Bakke
anne.langedal.bakke@kinn.kommune.no
 
    Belinda Kråkenes
belinda.krakenes@kinn.kommune.no
     
Kontaktlærarar: Lærarar:
Kristin Vedvik 
Kontaktlærar 1.kl.
kristin.vedvik@kinn.kommune.no
  Anne Marit I Hals
anne-marit.isene.hals@kinn.kommune.no
Nina Fivelstad
Kontaktlærar 2.kl.
nina.fivelstad@kinn.kommune.no
  Jørgen Huge Nese
jorgen.nese@kinn.kommune.no
 
Karine Tonning
Kontaktlærar 3.kl.
karine.tonning@kinn.kommune.no
    Rakel Televik Blaalid
rakel.televik.blaalid@kinn.kommune.no
Inger Helen Skibenes
Kontaktlærar 4.kl.
inger.myre@kinn.kommune.no
     

Ingunn Refvik 
Kontaktlærar 5.kl.
ingunn.refvik@kinn.kommune.no

 


 

Vibeke Berg 
Kontaktlærar 5.kl.
vibeke.berg@kinn.kommune.no

 


 
  Kari Merete Sæter
Kontaktlærar 6.kl.
kari.sather@kinn.kommune.no
     
Gro Helen Haugen
Kontaktlærar 7.kl.
gro.helen.haugen@kinn.kommune.no
 
     

Monica Hennøen
Kontaktlærar 7.kl.
monica.hennoen@kinn.kommune.no

 



 
 
   
SFO: Assistentar  & vikarar:
  Olaug Gjesdal 
(Leiar)
olaug.gjesdal@kinn.kommune.no

Linda Eriksen 


Karina Holstad Myre Kari Stavenes Refvik
 
Kari S. Refvik
 
Karina Holstad Myre
Ellen Husevåg   Ellen Husevåg
 
  Natalie Silden Holvik     Natalie Silden Holvik

 

 

        Liv Irene Vedvik