Kontoret


   Tilsette

 
Rektor:   
Annelin Refvik
annelin.refvik@kinn.kommune.no

Raudeberg skule
  48 29 77 76 / 57 84 54 40
         
Kontaktlærarar: Miljøarbeidar:
Rakel Blålid
Kontaktlærar 1. kl.
rakel.blaalid@kinn.kommune.no
  Belinda Kråkenes
belinda.krakenes@kinn.kommune.no
Kristin Vedvik 
Kontaktlærar 2. kl.
kristin.vedvik@kinn.kommune.no
 

Lærarar:
 
Nina Fivelstad
Kontaktlærar 3. kl.
nina.fivelstad@kinn.kommune.no
  Anne Marit I Hals
anne-marit.isene.hals@kinn.kommune.no
Karine Tonning
Kontaktlærar 4.kl.
karine.tonning@kinn.kommune.no
  Jørgen Huge Nese
jorgen.nese@kinn.kommune.no
Gro Helen Haugen
Kontaktlærar 5.kl.
gro.helen.haugen@kinn.kommune.no
     
Ingunn Refvik 
Kontaktlærar 6. kl.
ingunn.refvik@kinn.kommune.no
     
Vibeke Berg 
Kontaktlærar 6. kl.
vibeke.berg@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
     

Monica Hennøen
Kontaktlærar 7.kl.
monica.hennoen@kinn.kommune.no
 

 


 
         
   
SFO: Assistentar  & vikarar:
Karina Holstad Myre

Kari Stavenes Refvik


Kari S. Refvik Karina Holstad Myre
Ellen Husevåg
 
Ellen Husevåg
Natalie Silden Holvik   Liv Irene Vedvik