Kontoret


   Tilsette

Rektor: 
 
Annelin Refvik
annelin.refvik@vagsoy.kommune.no

Raudeberg skule
 57 84 54 40
         
Inspektør:     Miljøarbeider:  
         
  Anne Langedal Bakke
anne.langedal.bakke@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
    Belinda Kråkenes
belinda.krakenes@vagsoy.kommune.no
     
Kontaktlærarar: Lærarar:
Karine Tonning
Kontaktlærar 1.kl.
karine.tonning@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Ann Helen Hole
ann.helen.hole@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
Inger Helen Skibenes
Kontaktlærar 2.kl.
inger.myre@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Anne Marit I Hals
anne-marit.isene.hals@vagsoy.kommune.no

Kristin Vedvik 
Kontaktlærar 3.kl.
kristin.vedvik@vagsoy.kommune.no
 

Jørgen Huge Nese
jorgen.nese@vagsoy.kommune.no
 

Ingunn Refvik 
Kontaktlærar 4.kl.
ingunn.refvik@vagsoy.kommune.no

Vibeke Berg 
vibeke.berg@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
Gro Helen Haugen
Kontaktlærar 5.kl.
gro.helen.haugen@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Monica Hennøen
monica.hennoen@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Rakel Televik Blaalid
Kontaktlærar 6.kl.
rakel.televik.blaalid@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
     

Nina Fivelstad
Kontaktlærar 7.kl.
nina.fivelstad@vagsoy.kommune.no

 



Kari Merete Sæter
Kontaktlærar 7.kl.
kari.sather@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
   
   

 

     
SFO: Assistentar  & vikarar:
  Olaug Gjesdal 
(Leiar)
olaug.gjesdal@vagsoy.kommune.no

Linda Eriksen 


Karina Holstad Myre Kari Stavenes Refvik
 
Kari S. Refvik
 
Karina Holstad Myre
Ellen Husevåg   Ellen Husevåg
 
      Liv Irene Vedvik

 

 

      Tanya Kråkenes
      Lindis Gangeskar