Kontoret


   Tilsette

Rektor: 
 
Annelin Refvik
annelin.refvik@vagsoy.kommune.no
    57 84 54 42

Raudeberg skule
 57 84 54 40
     
Kontaktlærarar: Lærarar:
Kristin Vedvik 
Kontaktlærar 1. kl.
  kristin.vedvik@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Inger Helen Skibenes
  inger.myre@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
Ingunn Refvik 
Kontaktlærar 2. kl.
ingunn.refvik@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Leif Arne Berg
  leif.berg@vagsoy.kommune.no

Gro Helen Haugen
Kontaktlærar 3. kl.
gro.helen.haugen@vagsoy.kommune.no
 

Anne Marit I Hals
anne-marit.isene.hals@vagsoy.kommune.no
 

Monica Hennøen
Kontaktlærar 4. kl.
  monica.linder@vagsoy.kommune.no

Jørgen Huge Nese
  jorgen.nese@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
Nina Fivelstad
Kontaktlærar 5. kl.
  nina.fivelstad@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Tonje Sandal
  tonje.sandal@@vagsoy.kommune.no
Vibeke Berg 
Kontaktlærar 6. kl.
  vibeke.berg@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Trine Gausdal

Ann Helen Hole
Kontaktlærar 7. kl.
  ann.helen.hole@vagsoy.kommune.no

 



     
SFO: Assistentar  & vikarar:
Solbjørg Jensen 
(Leiar)
solbjorg.jensen@vagsoy.kommune.no

Linda Eriksen 
linda.eriksen@vagsoy.kommune.no

Karina Holstad Myre Kari Stavenes Refvik
kari.stavenes@vagsoy.kommune.no
Kari S. Refvik
kari.stavenes@vagsoy.kommune.no
Karina Holstad Myre
Ellen Husevåg   Liv Irene Vedvik
liv.irene.vedvik@vagsoy.kommune.no
      Lindis Gangeskar
      Tanya Kråkenes
     

 

Ellen Husevåg