Kontoret


   Tilsette

Rektor: 
 
Annelin Refvik
annelin.refvik@vagsoy.kommune.no

Raudeberg skule
 57 84 54 40
     
Kontaktlærarar: Lærarar:
Inger Helen Skibenes
Kontaktlærar 1.kl.
inger.myre@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Ann Helen Hole
ann.helen.hole@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
Kristin Vedvik 
Kontaktlærar 2.kl.
kristin.vedvik@vagsoy.kommune.no
  Anne Marit I Hals
anne-marit.isene.hals@vagsoy.kommune.no

Ingunn Refvik 
Kontaktlærar 3.kl.
ingunn.refvik@vagsoy.kommune.no
 

Jørgen Huge Nese
jorgen.nese@vagsoy.kommune.no
 

Gro Helen Haugen
Kontaktlærar 4.kl.
gro.helen.haugen@vagsoy.kommune.no

 

Karine Tonning
karine.tonning@vagsoy.kommune.no
 
Monica Hennøen
Kontaktlærar 5.kl.
monica.linder@vagsoy.kommune.no
    Camilla Sølvberg Silden
camilla.solvberg.silden@vagsoy.kommune.no
Nina Fivelstad
Kontaktlærar 6.kl.
nina.fivelstad@vagsoy.kommune.no
     

Vibeke Berg 
Kontaktlærar 7.kl.
vibeke.berg@vagsoy.kommune.no

 



     
SFO: Assistentar  & vikarar:
Solbjørg Jensen 
(Leiar)
solbjorg.jensen@vagsoy.kommune.no

Linda Eriksen 
linda.eriksen@vagsoy.kommune.no

Karina Holstad Myre Kari Stavenes Refvik
kari.stavenes@vagsoy.kommune.no
Kari S. Refvik
kari.stavenes@vagsoy.kommune.no
Karina Holstad Myre
Ellen Husevåg   Ellen Husevåg
 
        Ann-Iren Tvendeseter

 

 

      Liv Irene Vedvik
      Tanya Kråkenes
      Lindis Gangeskar